Fun with Slide Rocket and e-books

I went over to the Charter School in our area and did a presentation for their middle school on e-books at our library. It was a ton of fun! I LOVE the Charter School. I decided to play with some new presentation tools because I was tired of power point. I played with Slide Rocket and I found it really easy to use. The website is http://www.sliderocket.com.

 

Here’s a link to my presentation: http://portal.sliderocket.com/BPTFD/My-Presentation-1

This entry was published on March 25, 2012 at 6:26 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

