What does E stand for anyway?

This past Saturday, I was asked to visit the Delaware Valley Chapter of the Church and Synagogue Library Association and do a presentation on all things “E.” Let me just say that I had a GREAT time. What a kind and interested group of people! I am by no means a technology or ebook/reader expert, however, I thought I’d add my presentation to my blog in case anyone wanted to steal it. I am a huge supporter of educational theft. Feel free to steal/edit this presentation for your own purposes. Happy (e)reading!

What does E stand for anyway? Navigating the new Electronic Library World

 

Thanks to the CSLA for giving me an opportunity to meet new people and for being an outlet for my enthusiasm for the library world! You can learn more about the CSLA here.

This entry was published on March 14, 2012 at 7:31 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

