Making Noise @ PaLA

Let me just say that we had a GREAT crowd at PaLA dancing. Tons of fun! Thanks for being so easy and gracious to present to. I hope you will all go back and make a TON of noise.

Here’s the power point presentation on Babies Boogie.

I can put up the handouts on Thursday, they are on my library computer.

Here’s the link to the power point presentation for my first love, the parachute!

 

This entry was published on October 3, 2011 at 8:37 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Making Noise @ PaLA

  1. Hi Sara,
    I just have to say that your session was the best I attended today!!!! I got energized and can’t wait to change up our names next month!! My attendance was dropping too and this might be what we need:) I also shared with the entire state because I posted your information on the “Early Literacy and Books” class website I am taking through the state. I kind of know all the stuff but like getting refreshed! I will make your blog one of my places to visit for ideas! I also like “Pierce County Library” in Oregon is you are looking for handouts for parents. They have monthly ideas posted. Love that you said it’s Ok to “steal:)

Leave a Reply

